Recent Developments in I ♥ E-Poetry

I have three announcements concerning my scholarly blog:

  • I ♥ E-Poetry was the 1st runner up in the 2012 DH Awards in the “Best DH Blog, Article, or Short Publication” category.
  • I am happy to announce that I ♥ E-Poetry now has an advisory board, consisting of three prestigious members of the electronic literature community: Kathi Inman Berens, Alan Bigelow, and Mark Marino.
  • I have added Google Custom Search functionality to the blog, so readers can explore the growing database further.

Share and enjoy!